Ewa Beach Assembly of God


Real People...Real Life Changing Experiences....

Welcome to Ewa Beach Assembly of God website!

If you live on the Leeward (West) side of the island or have simply been looking for a Christ-centered, Bible-believing church, come and visit us!

Ewa Beach Assembly of God has ministered in the Ewa Beach community for over 50 years. We invite you to join us for Worship Services on Sunday mornings, Sunday evenings and Wednesday evenings.

Our worship time together will offer you Spirit-filled praise and worship, intercessory prayer, and an inspiring message that is based on the doctrine and scriptural truths of The Bible, God's Holy Word.

Curious about our church and our ministries?  Please take the time to view the various website pages where you will find more information about Ewa Beach Assembly of God.

We look forward to meeting you!

Fellowship

Updates and News 

04/02/2014 (Wed): Guest Speaker, Sandy Simpson

04/04/2014 (Fri): WM Fellowship Craft Night

 

04/05/2014 (Sat): MM Fellowship Breakfast at Ihilani NaupakaTerrace

 

04/06/2014 (Sun): Amazing Grays Fundraiser (after PM service)

 

04/09/2014 (Wed): Guest Speaker, Sandy Simpson

 

04/11/2014 (Fri): Music Practice

 

04/12/2014 (Sat): MM Ministries with Outreach Ministry at LilihaHealthcare Center

 

04/13/2014 (Sun): Mpact Fundraiser (after PM service)

 

04/16/2014 (Wed): Guest Speaker, Sandy Simpson

 

04/19/2014 (Sat): Adopt-a-Highway with Youth Ministry

 

04/20/2014 (Sun): Resurrection Sunday / Children’s ChurchFundraiser (after PM service) /  Administration Recognition Night

 

04/23/2014 (Wed): Speaker, Pastor Bob

 

04/26/2014 (Sat): Mpact Tea Party

 

04/27/2014 (Sun): Youth Night / MM Fundraiser (after PM service)

 

04/30/2014 (Wed): Speaker, Pastor Bob

 

Note: All updates/news are subject to change. Please also check the Sunday bulletin or call the church office during their normal business hours for questions regarding dates and times. 


Ministries1 Ministries 2 

Events Page

NOTE: Site is currently being updated. Thank you for your patience and understanding as we strive to maintain our website to better serve your needs / inquiries.

Thank you for visiting us!

get different styles counter
Visits Calculator

Spiritual Help Resources

  • Connecting through Prayer
    A consistent prayer life is fundamental to establishing strong connections with God, others, and God's plan for our lives. Drawn from the booklet "Connecting through Prayer," this article is sure to enrich your prayer life.